2017 Focus on Health Locations

Free Health Checks and Low-Cost Labs scheduled for April 18, 2017 - April 29, 2017

Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Carew Medical Park
1818 Carew St., Fort Wayne, IN
7:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
(Map)

Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Parkview Mirro Center for Research & Innovation
10622 Parkview Plaza Dr., Ft. Wayne, IN
7:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. 
(Map)

Thursday, April 20, 2017
American Red Cross, N.E. IN
1212 E. California Rd., Ft. Wayne, IN
7:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
(Map)

Friday, April 21, 2017
University of St. Francis –North Campus (North Side of Spring Street)
2702 Spring Street
7:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
(Map)

Saturday, April 22, 2017
Presence Sacred Heart Home
515 N. Main St., Avilla, IN
7:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
(Map)

Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Mount Calvary Lutheran Church
1819 Reservation Dr., Fort Wayne, IN
7:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
(Map)

Wednesday, April 26, 2016
Parkview/NHC Center for Healthy Living
3350 E. Paulding Road, Fort Wayne, IN
7:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
(Map)

Thursday, April 27, 2017
Towne House Retirement Center
2209 St. Joe Center Road, Fort Wayne
7:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
(Map)

Friday, April 28, 2016
Messiah Lutheran Church
7211 Stellhorn Rd., Ft. Wayne, IN
7:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
(Map)

Saturday, April 29, 2017
New Haven High School
1300 Green Street, New Haven, IN
7:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
(Map)